Snapchat has been fast developing in terms of users. Millions of users use this app day by day. It is a multimedia messaging app developed by Snap Inc. It has a unique feature that pictures and messages are generally available for a short time before they become inaccessible to their recipients. You can also view live stories of your friends on Snapchat.

 

You can use this app in a fun way to share messages with your friends. Snapchat also gives you a feature that you can also delete or block your friend.

 

In this article, we will guide you how you can delete or block friends on Snapchat:-

 

How to delete friends from Snapchat:

 

  1. Click on the Snapchat app icon and log into your account. This will open the Snapchat camera directly.

 

  1. At the bottom-left corner, click on the Friends button and type the friend’s name which you want to delete. Select that friend from the list.

 

  1. Now click on settings, a drop-down list will open. Select remove friend option from that list. Click on that button.

 

  1. Your friend will be removed from the list. That is the simple way to delete friends on the Snapchat.

 

How to block friends on Snapchat:-

 

If you don’t know anyone and you want to block that person. This method is the way how you can block them:-

 

  1. Click on the Snapchat app icon and at the bottom left click the friend option. Select the friend from the list which you want to block and click on settings.

  1. Then from the list, click on block option. After clicking on that option, a confirmation message will come to select the Block button to confirm.

 

Your friend will block from the list. This is the way you can lock someone on Snapchat. These are the simple ways to delete or block your friends on Snapchat.

 

Also see: How You Can Post Live Photos On Instagram Story From iPhone

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here